We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Buckinghamshire South Liberal Democrats

Your Local Party Committee

Buckinghamshire South Liberal Democrats are organised on the Beaconsfield constituency in Westminster. It consists of 10 wards in the south of the new Buckinghamshire council area.

Chair: Julian Ingram

Vice Chair: Xocoa Sharma

Secretary: Diane Holden

Treasurer: Jeff Herschel

Membership Development: Xocoa Sharma

Data Officer: Xocoa Sharma

Diversity Officer: Ed Hill

Committee Members: Phil Jones, Leonard Wright, Anna Crabtree, Fiona Reid, Dr Nick Jarrett

Co-opted Members: Carol Linton, Chris Tolmie, Anthony McGarel-Groves, Cllr Paul Henry